Life Update

First of all, I’d like to apologise for not posting any new updates over the last few weeks. The last couple of months have been very busy, and between exam revision, moving house and being out of the country for a week, I’ve barely had any time to even watch anime, let alone blog about it.

Withdrawal symptoms

Withdrawal symptoms

But now everything is over, after passing my (very important) exam and moving out of my flat, I finally have time to slow down a little and take a moment to sort through my To Watch list. I’m still continuing my Sailor Moon watch-through – now I’m about a third of the way through SuperS and making progress every day.

Source: http://giphy.com/gifs/sailor-moon-walking-IeJN9ioHFInZe

I feel you, Usagi. (Source: giphy)

So yes, I am alive, and open to suggestions for new things to watch. I will be back reviewing next week so watch this space.

Leave a Reply

